Term Dates

Please find below current term dates and Professional Development (PD) Days.  Please note that PD Days may be subject to change. 

TERM DATES

 

2018-2020

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3rd September                                     PD Day

 

Tuesday 4th September                                   PD Day

 

Wednesday 5th September                                First day of term all years   

 

Friday 19th October                                            PD Day

 

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October                  Half Term

 

Friday 21st December                                         Last Day of Term

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Thursday 3rd January                                       PD Day

 

Friday 4th January                                              PD Day

 

Monday 7th January                                            First Day of Term

 

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February                Half Term

 

Friday 5th April                                                      Last Day of Term

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April                                              First Day of Term

 

Monday 6th May                                                   Bank Holiday           

 

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May                 Half Term

 

Friday 19th July                                                    Last day of term

 

 
TERM DATES
2019-2020
Autumn Term 2019
2
nd September 2019 – 20th December 2019

Monday 2nd September PD Day
Tuesday 3rd September PD Day
Wednesday 4th September Children return to school
Friday 18th October PD Day
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October October half-term
Monday 28th October Children return to school
Friday 20th December Last day of term


Spring Term 2020
6
th January 2020 – 3rd April 2020

Monday 6th January PD Day
Tuesday 7th January Children return to school
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February February half-term
Monday 24th February Children return to school
Friday 3rd April Last day of term
Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April Easter Holidays


Summer Term 2020
20
th April 2020 – 20th July 2020

Monday 20th April Children return to school
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May May half-term
Monday 1st June Children return to school
Monday 20th July PD Day and start of summer holidays

 

Hits: 23031